Technology Teaching Tools

EUROGEO EUROGEO is an international not-for-profit organisation, based in Belgium, which aims to develop, support and promote policies designed to advance the status of Geography; establish and promote cross-border cooperation; promote education and training in Geography from a European perspective and represent nationally and internationally the views of its members.
Liepaja University (LiepU) is accredited state higher educational establishment and one of the oldest in the Kurzeme region (Latvia). Since 2008 it has become a multi-profile state financed regional higher education institution. LiepU develops innovative research in four research institutes and several research centres and laboratories. Basic study profiles are Humanitarian Science and Arts, Natural Sciences, Mathematics and IT Services, Social Sciences and Entrepreneurship, Social Welfare, Teacher Education and Pedagogy.
Bitlis Eren University (BEU) with its 5 faculties, 11 vocational schools, 2 institutes, 14 application and research centres equipped with modern facilities contributes to the development of the region and the country. BEU is a partner in three Erasmus+ KA2 projects that focus on improving the digital skills of target groups in HE and K-12 education.